New Page Added – Queer News Blogs

Today I have added a page to the blog of Queer News Sites.  I will cannot verify or support all of the content on these sites, but I invite you to visit the sites and keep informed on what is occurring in the queer community.   Please take responsibility for verifying what you read and take nothing on the internet as fact.

Abraham-lincoln-internet-quote11

Please visit the new page here.  I hope to be adding another page of queer history books and videos.

Hope you are well, happy and peaceful,

Good Signature

 

 

 

 

*Note:  I am not receiving any payment or support from any of the sites listed.  These are sites which I have found helpful.

Leave a Reply

